The Piper at the gateways of Dawn: Vinyl Reissue

Debut studio album through the English absent band, initially released in 1967. The just album made under establishing member Syd Barrett"s leadership, that takes its location from chapter 7 of Kenneth Grahame"s "The Wind in the Willows".
TracksTrackTrack nameArtistTime
1Track 1Astronomy DominePink Floyd4.12
2Track 2Lucifer SamPink Floyd3.07
3Track 3Matilda MotherPink Floyd3.08
4Track 4FlamingPink Floyd2.46
5Track 5Pow R. Toc. HPink Floyd4.26
6Track 6Take increase Thy Stethoscope and also WalkPink Floyd3.05
7Track 7Interstellar OverdrivePink Floyd9.41
8Track 8The GnomePink Floyd2.13
9Track 9Chapter 24Pink Floyd3.42
10Track 10ScarecrowPink Floyd2.11
11Track 11BikePink Floyd3.21

More products from Pink Floyd

Pink FloydThe division Bell: Vinyl ReissueDouble Vinyl LP€35.99Sorry offered Out
Pink FloydUmmagumma: Vinyl ReissueDouble Vinyl LP€37.99In Stock
Pink FloydThe Dark next Of The Moon: Vinyl ReissueVinyl LP€30.99Sorry marketed Out
Pink FloydAnimals: Vinyl ReissueVinyl LP€27.99In Stock
Pink FloydA Saucerful of Secrets: Vinyl ReissueVinyl LP€25.99In Stock
Pink FloydAtom heart Mother: Vinyl ReissueVinyl LP€25.99Sorry sold Out
Pink FloydMeddle: Vinyl ReissueVinyl LP€25.99Sorry sold Out
Pink FloydWish You were Here: Vinyl ReissueVinyl LP€25.99Sorry marketed Out
Pink FloydThe Wall: Vinyl ReissueDouble Vinyl LP€37.99Sorry sold Out