Lincoln loses his sled when it lands in Mr. Grouse"s yard just before Christmas, so Lincoln and Clyde set out to retrieve it.




You are watching: The loud house season 2 episode 14


Episode 2

Intern for the Worse

Wed, Nov 9, 2016 22 mins

In the second-season opener, Lincoln gets competitive with Clyde when they both intern at Flip"s and strive to be manager.


Episode 3

The Old and the Restless

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 22 mins

Lincoln has a memorable day with Pop Pop, who"s temporarily jolted out of his mellow way of life.


Episode 4

Baby Steps

Tue, Jan 10, 2017 22 mins

Clyde seeks advice from Lincoln on how to excel at being a big brother.


Episode 5

Brawl in the Family

Wed, Jan 11, 2017 22 mins

The same dress is purchased by two of the Loud sisters, so a major fight erupts.


Episode 6

Suite and Sour

Mon, Jan 9, 2017 22 mins

Mom and Dad win a trip and the kids get to tag along, but only if they"re on their best behavior.


Episode 7

Back in Black

Thu, Jan 12, 2017 22 mins

Lucy gets a makeover from her sisters after she develops a crush on a very ordinary boy.


Episode 8

Making the Grade

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 11 mins

Lincoln"s social standing is at stake when his 4-year-old sister is put in his class.


Episode 9

Vantastic Voyage

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 22 mins

The family van keeps falling apart, so the kids try to trick Dad into buying a cool new van.



Episode 10

Patching Things Up

Wed, Mar 15, 2017 11 mins

Lola and Lana try out for Bluebell Scouts and discover perhaps only one of them is suited for it.


Episode 11

Cheater by the Dozen

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 11 mins

Lincoln and Clyde think Bobby is cheating on Lori, so they follow him around town and gather evidence.


Episode 12

Lock "N Loud

Wed, Feb 22, 2017 22 mins

Dad"s displeased that the kids never lock the door, so the kids get serious about home security.


Episode 13

The Whole Picture

Tue, Feb 21, 2017 22 mins

Lincoln accidentally erases his childhood photos, so he and Clyde try to recreate them before Lincoln forgets the details.


Episode 14

No Such Luck

Mon, Mar 13, 2017 22 mins

Lincoln"s banned from his sisters" activities because they think he"s bad luck.


Episode 15

Frog Wild

Tue, Mar 14, 2017 22 mins

Lincoln wants to rescue frogs his class will be dissecting.


Episode 16

Kick the Bucket List

Mon, Apr 10, 2017 22 mins

Lincoln and Clyde"s spring-break plans are put in jeopardy because of a time limit of one day.


Episode 17

Party Down

Tue, Apr 11, 2017 15 mins

Lori throws a sophisticated party, but it backfires when her guests don"t like what she"s planned.


Episode 18

Fed Up

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 22 mins

The kids grow tired of monotonous meals and make a plan to sabotage dinner so they can have pizza.


Episode 19

Shell Shock

Thu, Apr 13, 2017 11 mins

Lincoln must care for an egg baby with Ronnie Anne, whom he doesn"t trust with the fragile egg.


Episode 20

Pulp Friction

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 22 mins

Lincoln and Clyde submit a comic to a contest, but they"re foiled by a surprising nemesis.


Episode 21

Pets Peeved

Mon, May 15, 2017 22 mins

Lana brings home a new pet the kids adore, but the older pets scheme to get rid of the newbie.


Episode 22

Potty Mouth

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 11 mins

Little Lily curses, prompting her siblings to worry they"ve been a bad influence on her.


Episode 23

L Is for Love

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 11 mins

A love letter arrives at the house and it"s addressed to "L" Loud, leading the family to try to figure out for whom it was meant.


Episode 24

Relative Chaos

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 22 mins

Ronnie Anne and Bobby visit their crazy, chaotic extended family. Bobby fits in great but Ronnie Anne struggles with the smothering nature of their relatives. Little do they know, their mother has a secret motive.


Episode 25

Out of the Picture

Tue, May 16, 2017 11 mins

Lincoln and Clyde want to make a splash in the yearbook by crashing group photos.


Episode 26

Room With a Feud

Wed, May 17, 2017 11 mins

A room shuffle for the Loud girls is suggested by Lincoln after he sees them fighting with their roommates.


Episode 27

Back Out There

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 11 mins

Clyde worries about Lincoln having the post-breakup blues over Ronnie Anne, so he tries to cheer him up.


Episode 28

Spell It Out

Thu, May 18, 2017 11 mins

Lucy turns to a spell book to teach her siblings a lesson about walking all over her.


Episode 29

Fool"s Paradise

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 11 mins

Prankster Luan is away at camp for April Fools" Day, so the Louds think they"re safe from any high jinks.


Episode 30

Job Insecurity

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 11 mins

The kids discover Dad isn"t at his old job anymore and worry it might be their fault.


Episode 31

ARGGH! You For Real?

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 11 mins

ARGGH! is coming to town and Lincoln and Clyde want to go to the taping.


Episode 32

Garage Banned

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 11 mins

Lori relocates to the garage because she"s grown tired of her siblings.


Episode 33

Change of Heart

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 22 mins

Clyde is desperate to learn how to act normal around Lori, so he enlists Leni"s help.


Episode 34

Health Kicked

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 11 mins

The kids worry about Mom and Dad not being active enough, so they encourage them to exercise.


Episode 35

Future Tense

Mon, Sep 18, 2017 22 mins

Mom and Dad meet an impressive family, and then they worry their kids aren"t doing enough to ensure successful futures.


Episode 36

Lynner Takes All

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 22 mins

Lynn displays poor sportsmanship while playing board games, so her siblings plot to take her down.


Episode 37

Yes Man

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 22 mins

The sisters enlist Lincoln to teach them how to ask Mom and Dad for money.


Episode 38

Friend or Faux

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 22 mins

Lisa gets her report card and finds she"s failed social skills, and in order to bring up her grade, she must make a friend.


Episode 39

No Laughing Matter

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 22 mins

Luan gives up comedy when she overhears her siblings complaining about it.


Episode 40

No Spoilers

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 22 mins

Knowing Leni"s history of spoiling surprises, the kids don"t tell her about Mom"s upcoming party.


Episode 41

Legends

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 10 mins

Dad and Lincoln get on "Legends of the Hidden Temple" and can"t wait to for a whole day of father/son bonding.


Episode 42

Read Aloud

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 22 mins

The family embarks on a reading challenge at the library, but Lola refuses to participate.


Episode 43

Not a Loud

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 11 mins

When Lincoln discovers the first page of his baby book is blank, he worries his parents are hiding something.


Episode 44

The Crying Dame

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 15 mins

The kids distract Lily from crying with an old singing toy.




See more: Little Girl Showing There Ass Stock Photo (Edit Now), 500+ Girl Ass Pictures

Episode 45

Snow Way Out

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 21 mins

Lana persuades the kids to go to the Burpin" Burger to meet her race car hero.


Episode 46

Snow Way Down

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 22 mins

When Lincoln goes on vacation with Clyde, he realizes just how overprotective Clyde"s dads are.